Het Team

Museum MORE algemeen info@museummore.nl
Drs. Ing. Rick Faase MBA zakelijk directeur info@museummore.nl
Dr. Ype Koopmans artistiek directeur ypekoopmans@museummore.nl
Jos Schaafsma adjunct-directeur Kasteel Ruurlo jos@museummore.nl
Yvette van der Zande conservator yvettevanderzande@museummore.nl
Anne van Baalen management assistant anne@museummore.nl
Ciska Haverkamp administratie administratie@museummore.nl
Désirée Siero sales & events events@museummore.nl
Ellen van Slagmaat pr & marketing ellen@museummore.nl
Evelien Verheij behoud & beheer evelien@museummore.nl
Fleur Nieuwland marketing & communicatie fleur@museummore.nl
Gerrit Peters huismeester gerrit@museummore.nl
Publieksmedewerkers
Anja Haeck
Annemieke van Gelder
Boris Ariaens
Carla Lubbering
Cecilia de Vries
Jack van Essen
Lenie Ordelman
Lilly van Zuijlen
Mariken Hooysma
Myrthe Wesseling
Renske Zwoferink-Manschot
Sylvia ten Hoove
Wim Dalhuisen
Renate Ketelaars
Ronaldf Ortelee
Gidsen
Carolien ten Bruggencate
Henriëtte Somsen
Iris Maalderink
Renate Ketelaars
Sarah van Veldhuizen
Tine Zevenhuizen
Trudy Koning